IRB Members


Perpetual Agyemang, B.E.D. Mathematics
pagyemang@hcc.edu

Laura Henderson, M.A. Applied Anthropology; M.A. Anthropology
lahenderson@stcc.edu

Nicole Hendricks, M.P.A. Criminal Justice
nhendricks@hcc.edu

Nancy Hutner, Ph.D. Psychology
nhutner@hcc.edu

Patricia Mantia, Ed.D. Health, Fitness, and Nutrition
pmantia@hcc.edu

Mary Orisich, B.S.,B.A., Economics
morisich@hcc.edu


Michelle Riberdy, B.A. Research Associate
mriberdy@hcc.edu

Judith Turcotte, M.S. Director of Planning and Assessment
IRB Chair
jturcotte@hcc.edu

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000