Student Records and Registrar

The Student Records/Registrar's office is responsible for all student academic records, past and present. This office processes and sends transcripts, receives paperwork regarding grade changes, drops/withdrawals and graduation applications. We also maintain the registration and matriculation requirements at HCC, develop course scheduling, help to determine requirements for students, supervise new course registration, and make room and location assignments for classes to ensure the most efficient use of space.

Want to request a transcript? Go here.

Schedule and Location

M-Th 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
F 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
The service counter is located in Frost Building, Room 221.

Staff

Christine R. Holbrook
Interim Registrar
413-552-2550
cholbrook@hcc.edu

Johanna Wolff
Coordinator of Student Records
413-552-2185
jwolff@hcc.edu

Winston Lavallee
Enrollment Services Specialist
413-552-2009
wlavallee@hcc.edu

Melissa Blanchard
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2446
mblanchard@hcc.edu

Miguelina Correa
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2388
mcorrea@hcc.edu

Dede Gintowt
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2247
dgintowt@hcc.edu

Michelle Leary
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2141
mleary@hcc.edu

Elaine Madra
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2264
emadra@hcc.edu

Angel Morales
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2998
amorales@hcc.edu

Wanda Vargas
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2541
wvargas637@hcc.edu

Allison Wrobel
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2242
awrobel@hcc.edu

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000