Participating High Schools

High School Liaison/Principal Phone Number Email
Chicopee Comprehensive
617 Montgomery St.
Chicopee, MA  01022
Dave Castonguay
Guidance

413-594-3560
dcastonguay@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Chicopee High School
820 Front St.
Chicopee, MA  01022
Dave Castonguay
Guidance

413-594-3560
dcastonguay@chicopee.k12.ma.us
William J. Dean Technical High School
1045 Main St.
Holyoke, MA  01040
Pat Kmon
Guidance
413-534-2071 x4179
pkmon@hps.holyoke.ma.us
 
Easthampton High School
70 Williston Ave.
Easthampton, MA  01027
Gail Canon
Guidance
413-529-1588  x124


canong@easthampton.k12.ma.us
 
Hampshire Regional High School
19 Stage Rd.
Westhampton, MA  01027
Patti Richmond
Guidance

413-527-7680 x2

prichmond@hr-k12.org

 
Holyoke High School
500 Beech St.
Holyoke, MA  01040
Kimberly Perry
Guidance
413-534-2020 x1127 kperry@hps.holyoke.ma.us
LPVCTEC
 174 Brush Hill Ave.
West Springfield, MA  01089
Erica Soares
Guidance

413-735-6300 esoares@lpvec.org
 
Pathfinder Regional Vocational Technical HS
240 Sykes St.
Palmer, MA  01069
Ken Heim
Cooperative Education
 413-283-9701 x130 heim@pathfindertech.org
 
Putnam Vocational Technical High School
1300 State St.
Springfield, MA  01109
Roy Tracy
Career Development/ Internship
413-787-7424 tracyr@sps.springfield.ma.us
 
Smith Vocational & Agricultural High School
80 Locust St.
Northampton, MA  01060
Dena Roy
Recruitment/Admissions Counselor
413-587-1414  x3414 royd@svahs.net
 
Tantasqua Regional High School
319 Brookfield Rd.
Fiskdale, MA  01518
Nancy Sawyer
School to Career
508-347-2837   x5114 sawyern@tantasqua.org
 
Westfield High School
177 Montgomery Rd.
Westfield, MA  10185
Rob Ollari
Placement Coordinator

413-572-6533
413-572-6533

r.ollari@schoolsofwestfield.org
t.bean@schoolsofwestfield.org

Tara Bean
Guidance

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000