Board of Trustees

Holyoke Community College Board of Trustees

The board of trustees meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 8 a.m. in FR 309. No meetings are held in July, February, or December. Occasionally meetings may need to be rescheduled. Always refer to the Weekly Events calendar or contact Nelson Lopez at 413.552.2700

Trustees By-Laws are available for download here.

Robert W. Gilbert, Jr.
West Springfield, MA

Julie Pokela
Northampton, MA

John J. Ferriter
Holyoke, MA

Yolanda D. Johnson
East Longmeadow, MA

Steven M. Mitus
Westfield, MA

Suzanne Parker
Amherst, MA 

Lucy Perez
East Longmeadow, MA

Evan Plotkin
Somers, CT

Lucien Dalton 
Student Trustee
Hadley, MA

John A. Vaccarro
East Longmeadow, MA

Ted Hebert
Chicopee, MA


Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040