Fall 2014 Schedule of On-Campus visits

Day Date        Time Location Event
 
OCTOBER
Thursday OCt 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 American International College
Tuesday Oct 7  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 8 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM KC 301-303

HCC Transfer College Fair. There will be over 50 Colleges and Univeristies from throughout New England there for you to explore. Come and meet your future!!

Thursday Oct 9 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM Cafeteria Roger Williams University Continuing Studies
Friday Oct 10  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Swarthmore College
Tuesday Oct 14  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
Tuesday Oct 21  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Oct 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Tuesday Oct 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Westfield State University 
Wednesday Oct 22 9:00 AM - 12:00 noon Fr 273 Springfield College
Wednesday Oct 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Thurdsday Oct 23  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria American International College
Friday Oct 24 10:30 AM - 1:00PM Cafeteria Lesley University 
Tuesday Oct 28 10:00 Am - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Southern Vermont College
Tuesday Oct 28 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 29 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fr 273 Bay Path Univerisy On-site Admissions Day
Thursday Oct 30 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM FR 273 University Without Walls 
NOVEMBER
Tuesday Nov 4  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Nov 4 10:00 AM - 1:00PM Cafeteria Bay Path Univeristy American Womens's College
Wednesday Nov 5 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cafeteria Western New England University 
Wednesday Nov 5 9:00 AM - 12 Noon Fr 273 Springfield College
Wednesday Nov 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Thursday Nov 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 American International College
Wednesday Nov 12  9:00 AM - 12 Noon Cafeteria Springfield College
Wednesday Nov 12 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Westfield State University 
Thursday Nov 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM FR 273 Univeristy Without Walls
Monday Nov 17 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cafeteria Roger Williams Univerity Continuing Studies
Monday Nov 17 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Fashion Insitutie of Design & Merchandising
Tuesday Nov 18  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Nov 18 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University
Tuesday Nov 18 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria UMass Lowell
Wednesday Nov 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
Thursday Nov 20  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Hampshire College
Thursday Nov 20 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria American International College
Monday Nov 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cafeteria Western New England University 
Tuesday Nov 25  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
DECEMBER
Monday Dec 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path Univerity 
Tuesday Dec 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Dec 3 9:00 AM - 12 Noon Cafeteria Springfield College
Wednesday Dec 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Westfield State University 
Thursday Dec 4 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Univeristy Without Walls
Thursday Dec 4 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria American International College
Monday Dec 8  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Monday Dec 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Elms College
Tuesday Dec 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Dec 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Bay Path University
Wednesday  Dec 10 9:00 AM - 12 Noon Fr 273 Springfield College
Thursday Dec 11 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 American International College

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000