Spring 2014 Schedule of On-Campus visits

Day Date        Time Location Event
SEPTEMBER
Monday  Sept 8 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cafeteria Roger Williams University Continuing Studies
Tuesday Sept 9  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Sept 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Tuesday  Sept 16 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Monday Sept 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Tuesday Sept 23  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Sept 24 9:00 AM - 12: 00 Noon Cafeteria Springfield College
OCTOBER
Tuesday Oct 7  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 8 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM KC 301-303 HCC Transfer College Fair
Thursday Oct 9 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM Cafeteria Roger Williams University Continuing Studies
Tuesday Oct 14  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Oct 21  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Oct 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Wednesday OCt 22 9:00 AM - 12:00 noon Fr 273 Springfield College
Thursday Oct 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday Oct 28 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 29 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fr 273 Bay Path Univerisy On-site Admissions Day
NOVEMBER
Tuesday Nov 4  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Nov 5 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cafeteria Western New England University 
Wednesday Nov 5 9:00 AM - 12 Noon Fr 273 Springfield College
Wednesday Nov 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Wednesday Nov 12  9:00 AM - 12 Noon Cafeteria Springfield College
Monday Nov 17 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cafeteria Roger Williams Univerity Continuing Studies
Tuesday Nov 18  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Nov 18 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University
Monday Nov 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cafeteria Western New England University 
Tuesday Nov 25  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
DECEMBER
Monday Dec 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path Univerity 
Tuesday Dec 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Dec 3 9:00 AM - 12 Noon Cafeteria Springfield College
Monday Dec 8  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday Dec 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Dec 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Bay Path University
Wednesday  Dec 10 9:00 AM - 12 Noon Fr 273 Springfield College

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000