Spring 2015 Schedule of On-Campus visits

Day Date        Time Location Event
 
 
APRIL
Wednesday Apr 1 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fr 273 Bay Path Univerity on-site Admission Day
Wednesday Apr 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
Wednesday  Apr 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University Without Walls
Thursday Apr 2  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 University Without Walls 
Tuesday Apr 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Apr 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Westfield State University Division of Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 8 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cafeteria Springfield College
Wednesday Apr 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Univeristy of Massachusetss Lowell
Thursday Apr 9 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University American Women's College
Thursday  Apr 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 American International College
Tuesday Apr 14  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Apr 14 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Wednesday Apr 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Westfield State University 
Thursday Apr 16 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM FR 273 Western New England University 
Thursday Apr 16 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Thursday  Apr 16 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria American International College
Tuesday Apr 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Roger Williams University Continuing Studies
Tuesday Apr 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Apr 22 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Fr 273 Springfield College
Wednesday Apr 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Elms College
Monday  Apr 27 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Williams College
Tuesday Apr 28 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Apr 29 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Anna Maria College
Thursday  Apr 30  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University
MAY
Tuesday May 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Roger Williams University 
Tuesday May 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Thursday  May 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 American International College
Thursday May 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Friday May 8  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday May 12 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Elms College

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000