Spring 2015 Schedule of On-Campus visits

Day Date        Time Location Event
Fall 2015 College Visits
September  
Tuesday Sept 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273

Elms College

Tuesday Sept 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Sept 22  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Sept 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria University of Massachusetts Lowell
Wednesday Sept 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Westfield State University
Wednesday Sept 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday Sept 29  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
 October
Tuesday Oct 6  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM KC 301-303 People Bank Conference Room HCC 2015 Annual Transfer Fair
Tuesday Oct 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 14 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday Oct 20 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Monday Oct 26 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Westfield State University 
Tuesday Oct 27 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
November
Monday Nov 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday Nov 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Monday Nov 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Westfield State University 
Tuesday Nov 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Monday Nov 16 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Monday Nov 16 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University of Massachusetts Lowell
Tuesday Nov 17 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Nov 18 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Bay Path University on-site admissions day
Tuesday Nov 24 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
December
Tuesday Dec 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Monday Dec 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England College
Tuesday Dec 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Dec 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000