Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Tom Stewart   (Profile) Director of Athletics tstewart@hcc.edu (413) 552-2162
Keith Scarlett   (Profile) Trainer kscarlett@charter.net (413) 552-2161
Mary Shelasky Administrative Assistant mshelasky@hcc.edu (413) 552-2161
Nicky DiMarzio Sports Information Director ndimarzio@hcc.edu (413) 552-2158

MEN'S BASEBALL

Nick Vautrin Head Coach nvautrin@hcc.edu (413) 427-4649

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Chris Montemayor   (Profile) Head Coach cmontemayor@hcc.edu (413) 351-5952

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Nicky DiMarzio         (Profile) Head Coach  ndimarzio@hcc.edu (508) 579-7388

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Michael Brouillette   (Profile) Head Coach mikethebusboy@aol.com (303) 717-1918

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S GOLF

Chris Stoddard Head Coach cstoddard@pga.com (413) 519-7045

MEN'S SOCCER

Abel Durojaiye Head Coach segunduro1979@yahoo.com (413) 210-0944

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Rob Galazka   (Profile) Head Coach robgalazka@hotmail.com (413) 218-2054

SOFTBALL

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Andy Calisewski   (Profile) Head Coach andycalisewski@yahoo.com (413) 522-6215

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000