Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Tom Stewart   (Profile) Director of Athletics tstewart@hcc.edu (413) 552-2162
Keith Scarlett   (Profile) Trainer kscarlett@charter.net (413) 552-2161
Mary Shelasky Administrative Assistant mshelasky@hcc.edu (413) 552-2161
Rob Galazka (Profile)
Sports Information Director rgalazka@hcc.edu  (413) 218-2054

MEN'S BASEBALL

John Crowley Head Coach jcrowley@hcc.edu 413-626-2125

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Chris Montemayor   (Profile)   Head Coach cmontemayor@hcc.edu (413) 351-5952

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

TBA Head Coach  

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Luke Archambault Women's Head Coach Lukearchambault@gmail.com (413) 575-2293
Nick Davis Men's Head Coach nadavis2289@gmail.com (413) 265-5702

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S GOLF

Chris Stoddard Head Coach cstoddard@hcc.edu  (413) 519-7045

MEN'S SOCCER

Abel Durojaiye Head Coach adurojaiye@hcc.edu (413) 210-0944

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Rob Galazka   (Profile) Head Coach rgalazka@hcc.edu (413) 218-2054

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TRACK

Luke Archambault Women's Head Coach Lukearchambault@gmail.com (413) 575-2293
Nick Davis Men's Head Coach nadavis2289@gmail.com (413) 265-5702

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

TBA Head Coach  

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
413.538.7000