Elms Information Sessions Schedule @ HCC

Saturday August 9, 2014
10:00 AM-NOON, KC 203

Wednesday August 20, 2014
4:00-6:00 PM, KC 203

Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM  KC 203

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

Thursday, November 06, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM  KC 203

Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM KC 205

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM  KC 203

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

Wednesday, April 08, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM  KC 203

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

Saturday, June 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM KC 203

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM KC 203

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000