Staff Directory

Library Administration: 413-552-2260

Circulation Desk: 413-552-2372

Reference Desk: 413-552-2424

Interlibrary Loan: 413-552-2371

HCC Archivist: 413-552-2373

Name Phone E-mail (@hcc.edu)
Camille Close 413-552-2277 cclose
Carl Todd 413-552-2374 ctodd
Codey Kolasinski 413-552-2424 ckolasinski
David Mac Court 413-552-2424 dmaccourt
Debbie Roy 413-552-2187 daroy
Eileen Dwyer 413-552-2595 edwyer
Inna Vornicov 413-552-2372 ivornicov
Jennifer Adams 413-552-2733 jadams
Joyce Tomlinson 413-552-2261 jtomlinson
Kelly Kielbania 413-552-2371 kkielbania
Lisa Lipshires 413-552-2373 llipshires
Maria Destromp 413-552-2372 mrivera
Mary Dixey 413-552-2260 mdixey
Patricia Mangan 413-552-2424 pmangan
Robert Stoddard 413-552-2376 rstoddard
Susan Mulry 413-552-2399 smulry
Theresa Labato 413-552-2751 tlabato

 
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. 
Holyoke, MA 01040 
413.552.2372 (Circulation Desk) 
413.552.2424 (Reference Desk)
Ask the Librarian