Staff Directory

Library Administration: 413-552-2260

Circulation Desk: 413-552-2372

Reference Desk: 413-552-2424

Interlibrary Loan: 413-552-2371

Name Phone E-mail (@hcc.edu)
Camille Close 413-552-2277 cclose
Carl Todd 413-552-2374 ctodd
Codey Kolasinski 413-552-2424 ckolasinski
Debbie Roy 413-552-2187 daroy
Eileen Dwyer 413-552-2595 edwyer
Erica Eynouf 413-552-2424 eeynouf
Erin Loree 413-552-2424 eloree
Jennifer Adams 413-552-2733 jadams
Jennifer Baird 413-552-2372 jbaird
Joyce Tomlinson 413-552-2261 jtomlinson
Kelly Kielbania 413-552-2371 kkielbania
Lisa Lipshires 413-552-2373 llipshires
Maria Destromp 413-552-2372 mrivera
Patricia Mangan 413-552-2424 pmangan
Robert Stoddard 413-552-2376 rstoddard
Susan Mulry 413-552-2399 smulry
Theresa Labato 413-552-2261 tlabato

undefined

undefined

 
Ask the Librarian