Athletics Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Tom Stewart Director of Athletics tstewart@hcc.edu (413) 552-2162
Keith Scarlett   Trainer kscarlett@charter.net (413) 552-2161
Mary Shelasky Administrative Assistant mshelasky@hcc.edu (413) 552-2161
Rob Galazka
Sports Information Director rgalazka@hcc.edu  (413) 218-2054

 

MEN'S BASEBALL

 

John Crowley Head Coach jcrowley@hcc.edu 413-626-2125

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL

 

Chris Montemayor    Head Coach cmontemayor@hcc.edu (413) 351-5952

 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

 

Kari Manning Head Coach kmanning@hcc.edu (413) 374-4490

 

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

 

Luke Archambault Women's Head Coach larchambault@hcc.edu (413) 575-2293
Nick Davis Men's Head Coach ndavis@hcc.edu (413) 265-5702

 

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S GOLF

 

Chris Stoddard Head Coach cstoddard@hcc.edu  (413) 519-7045

 

MEN'S SOCCER

 

Abel Durojaiye Head Coach adurojaiye@hcc.edu (413) 213-2285

 

WOMEN'S SOCCER

 

Rob Galazka Head Coach rgalazka@hcc.edu (413) 218-2054

 

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TRACK

 

Luke Archambault Women's Head Coach larchambault@hcc.edu (413) 575-2293
Nick Davis Men's Head Coach ndavis@hcc.edu (413) 265-5702

 

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

 

TBA Head Coach