Our Staff

Maureen Conroy                                                  
Director                                                              
mconroy@hcc.edu
Donahue 141
413.552.2582                                               

Robert Baran
Adaptive Technology Specialist
rbaran@hcc.edu
Donahue 151
413.552.2156


Terry Cavers
Clerical Assistant
tcavers@hcc.edu
Donahue 147
413.552.2558

Sharon Cenedella
Learning Specialist
scenedella@hcc.edu
Donahue 145
413.552.2139


Juan Dixon
Administrative Assistant
jdixon@hcc.edu
Donahue 147
413.552.2417

Debra Geoffroy
Deaf Services Specialist
dgeoffroy@hcc.edu
Donahue 147B
413.552.2317

Ty Hanson
Learning Specialist
thanson@hcc.edu
Donahue 137
413.522.2844

Erin O'Brien
Learning Specialist
eobrien@hcc.edu
Donahue 143
413.552.2304

Cindy MacDonald
Learning Specialist
cmacdonald@hcc.edu
Donahue 139
413.552.2515

Erin Schotanus LMHC
Senior Special
Program Coordinator
eschotanus@hcc.edu
Donahue 135
413.552.2064

Carol-Ann Smalley
Deaf Services Specialist
csmalley@hcc.edu
Donahue 147B
413.552.2317

Filtered by Tag: All
 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
413.538.7000