Snow Closing
Holyoke Community College will be closed on Wednesday, November 26th due to inclement weather. There will be no day or evening classes. The college will re-open on Monday, December 1st.

Our Staff

Maureen Conroy                                                  
Director                                                              
mconroy@hcc.edu
Donahue 141
(413) 552-2582                                               

Robert Baran
Adaptive Technology Specialist
rbaran@hcc.edu
Donahue 151
(413) 552-2156


Dorothy Blair
Senior Special Program Coordinator
Perkins/Voc Ed
dblair@hcc.edu
Donahue 135
(413) 552-2064

Terry Cavers
Clerical Assistant
tcavers@hcc.edu
Donahue 147
(413) 552-2558

Sharon Cenedella
Learning Specialist
scenendella@hcc.edu
Donahue 145
(413) 552-2139


Juan Dixon
Administrative Assistant
jdixon@hcc.edu
Donahue 147
(413) 552-2417

Debra Geoffroy
Deaf Services Specialist
dgeoffroy@hcc.edu
Donahue 147B
(413) 552-2317

Ty Hanson
Learning Specialist
thanson@hcc.edu
Donahue 137
(413) 522-2844

Erin O'Brien
Learning Specialist
eobrien@hcc.edu
Donahue 143
(413) 552-2304

Cindy MacDonald
Learning Specialist
cmacdonald@hcc.edu
Donahue 139
(413) 552-2515

Carol-Ann Smalley
Deaf Services Specialist
csmalley@hcc.edu
Donahue 147B
(413) 552-2317


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Filtered by Tag: All
 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000