Student Records and Registrar

Located in Frost 223, the Student Records and Registrar's office maintains student records, evaluates transcripts for transfer credit from other institutions, certifies students for the completion of degree requirements, and provides academic guidance and other assistance to students as needed. Come to Student Records for:

  • Academic policy information
  • Address change forms for you to update your records
  • Advising report/academic history printout
  • Advisor name and office location
  • Class schedule printout
  • Degree and certificate requirement listing
  • Enrollment verification
  • Evaluation of transfer credit
  • Graduation Application/Audit
  • Loan deferment
  • Request a transcript (follow the Request a Transcript link on the left)  
  • Withdrawal forms (course or college)

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 
Registrar 
Christine R. Holbrook
registrar@hcc.edu
(413) 552.2319

Johanna Wolff
Coordinator of Student Records 
413-552-2185
jwolff@hcc.edu

Winston Lavallee
Enrollment Services Specialist 
413-552-2009
wlavallee@hcc.edu

Melissa Blanchard
Clerical Assistant 
413-552-2446 
mblanchard@hcc.edu

Miguelina Correa
Clerical Assistant 
413-552-2388 
mcorrea@hcc.edu

Dede Gintowt
Clerical Assistant 
413-552-2247 
dgintowt@hcc.edu

Susan Hagelstein
Clerical Assistant
413-552-2141
shagelstein@hcc.edu

Elaine Madra
Clerical Assistant 
413-552-2264
emadra@hcc.edu

Angel Morales
Clerical Assistant 
413-552-2998 
amorales@hcc.edu

Wanda Vargas
Clerical Assistant 
413-552-2541 
wvargas637@hcc.edu

Allison Wrobel
Clerical Assistant 
413-552-2242
awrobel@hcc.edu

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000