2015-16 On-Campus Visit Schedule

Spring 2016 College Visits
Day Date        Time Location Event
FEBRUARY
Tuesday Feb 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Hampshire College
Tuesday Feb 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Feb 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising (FIDM)
Wednesday Feb 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University of Massachusettes Lowell
Wednesday Feb 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Springfield College
Monday Feb 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Education
Tuesday Feb 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Feb 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Westfield State University 
Wednesday Feb 10 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Donahue lobby University Without Walls
Thursday  Feb 11 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Western New England University 
Thursday Feb 11 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Thursday Feb 11 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms/HCC Degree Completion Program 
Tuesday Feb 16 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Feb 17 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Springfield College
Wednesday Feb 17 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path Universtiy American Women's College 
Wednesday Feb 17 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Thursday Feb 18 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cafeteria American International College
Thursday Feb 18 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms/HCC Degree Completion Program
Tuesday Feb 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Feb 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Southern Vermont
Wednesday Feb 24 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Western New England University 
Wednesday Feb 24 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
Wednesday Feb 24 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 University Without Walls
Thursday Feb 25 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University of New Haven
Thursday Feb 25 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University
Monday Feb 29 9:00 AM- 3:00PM Fr 273

University of Massachusetts Amherst To set up an appointment please go to FR 273.

MARCH
Tuesday Mar 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Westfield State University 
Tuesday Mar 1 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Fr 273 Emerson College 10-11 information session 11-2 individual appointments
Tuesday Mar 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Mar 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Hampshire College
Wednesday Mar 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Springfield College
Thursday Mar 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria University of Massachusetts Lowell
Thursday Mar 3 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Becker College Accelerated & Professional Studies
Thursday Mar 3 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria American International College
Tuesday Mar 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Contiuing Education
Tuesday Mar 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Tuesday Mar 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Mar 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Elms/HCC Degree Completion Program
Wednesday Mar 9  4:00 PM - 6:00 PM  Donahue 1st floor lobby University Without Walls
Thursday Mar 10 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM  Fr 273

University of Massachusetts Amherst To set up an appointment please go to FR 273

Thursday Mar 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Thursday Mar 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Western New England University 
Tuesday Mar 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Mar 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Westfield State University 
Wednesday Mar 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Springfield College
Wednesday Mar 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafteria Elms College
Thursday Mar 24 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Thursday Mar 24 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Becker College Accelerated & Professional Studies
Wednesday Mar 28 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University of Maine
Tuesday Mar 29 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Mar 29  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University American Women's College
Wednesday Mar 30 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fr 273 Bay Path University on-site Admissions Day
Wednesday Mar 30  10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Cafeteria Bryant University 
Wednesday Mar 30  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 University Without Walls
APRIL
Monday Apr 4 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fr 273 University of Massachusetts Amherst To set up an appointment please go to FR 273.
Tuesday Apr 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University of Massachusetts Lowell 
Tuesday Apr 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Apr 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Westfield State University 
Wednesday Apr 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Springfield College
Wednesday Apr 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England
Wednesday Apr 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
Thursday Apr 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Tuesday Apr 12 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 12 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Plymouth State University 
Tuesday Apr 12 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Apr 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 University Without Walls
Wednesday Apr 13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM  Donahue Lobby1st floor University Without Walls
Thursday Apr 14 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fr 273 American International College
Thursday Apr 14 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University of New Haven
Tuesday Apr 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Apr 19 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria  Becker College Accelerated & Professional Studies
Tuesday Apr 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Southern Vermont
Wednesday Apr 20 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Springfield College
Wednesday Apr 20 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
Wednesday Apr 20 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Thursday Apr 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University
Thursday Apr 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Bay Path Universtiy American Women's College 
Tuesday Apr 26 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
MAY
Tuesday May 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Elms College
Thursday May 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Elms College
Thursday May 5 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fr 273 American international College
Tuesday May 10  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Bay Path University 
Tuesday May 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273  Elms College

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 538-7000