2015-16 On-Campus Visit Schedule

Fall 2016 College Visits
Day Date        Time Location Event
September
Tuesday Sept 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Sept 14 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Western New England University 
Wednesday Sept 14 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
Monday Sept 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Western New England College
Monday Sept 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Lasell College
Tuesday Sept 20 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Sept 27 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Sept 28 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
October
Tuesday Oct 4 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Oct 11 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM KC 301-303 Peoples Bank Conference Room 2016 Annual HCC Transfer College Fair (Over 50 colleges from throughout New England will be there)
Tuesday Oct 18 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Monday Oct 24 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday Oct 25 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Oct 26 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fr 273 Bay Path College on-site Admissions Day
Wednesday Oct 26 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria Elms College
November
Tuesday Nov 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Monday Nov 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday Nov 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Nov 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Elms College 
Monday Nov 14 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Univeristy of Massachusetts Lowell
Tuesday Nov 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Nov 16 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Western New England University 
Tuesday Nov 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Nov 29 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Nov 30 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Cafeteria Elms College 
Wednesday Nov 30 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Caferteria Western New England University 
December
Monday Dec 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Western New England University 
Tuesday Dec 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Dec 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Cafeteria University of Massachusetts Lowell
Tuesday Dec 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
413.538.7000