Courses & Programs

Transfer Agreements

Holyoke Community has several transfer agreements with four-year schools. Some are very general, while others are more specific, such as program-to-program agreements.

These agreements will help you select your courses while at HCC, and your transfer college. The following is a list of four-year colleges and universities with whom HCC has transfer partnerships.

For more information please contact the Transfer Affairs Office at 413.552.2498 or stop by the Advising, Career & Transfer Center (FR 273).

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

American International College
The American Women's College at Bay Path University
Assumption College
Bay Path University
Bryant University

 Cambridge College

The College of Saint Rose
Cornell University
curry college
Elms College
Emerson College
Excelsior College
Framingham State University
Hampshire College
Johnson & Wales University
New England College
New England College of Business & Finance
Northeastern University
Palmer College of Chiropractic
Roger Williams University School of Continuing Studies
The Sage College
Savannah College of Art & Design
Smith College
Springfield College
Springfield College School of Human Service
Southern New Hampshire University (Online agreements)
SUNY Canton
University of Bridgeport
University of Maine
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

University of Phoenix

Western New England University
Westfield State University
  • Human Services
  • Liberal Arts & Science to Various Bachelors Degrees: English; History; Literature
  • Liberal Arts & Science to Liberal Studies online Degree for Psychology, Sociology & Criminal Justice
  • Liberal Arts & Science to Liberal Studies online Degree for Psychology, Sociology and a third area to be chosen with the academic adviser at WSU.
  • RN to BSN
  • Secondary Education
  • Sociology to Social Work