Student Life

Athletics Directory

administration
Tom Stewart Director of Athletics tstewart@hcc.edu 413.552.2162
Keith Scarlett   Trainer kscarlett@hcc.edu 413.552.2161
Mary Shelasky Administrative Assistant mshelasky@hcc.edu 413.552.2161
Rob Galazka
Sports Information Director rgalazka@hcc.edu  413.218.2054

 

men's baseball
Tony Dismukes Head Coach tdismukes@hcc.edu 413.362.9365

 

men's basketball 
Chris Montemayor    Head Coach cmontemayor@hcc.edu 413.351.5952

 

women's basketball 
Joseph Paige Head Coach jpaige@hcc.edu 413.388.2426

 

cross-country 
Luke Archambault Women's Head Coach larchambault@hcc.edu 413.575.2293
Nick Davis Men's Head Coach ndavis@hcc.edu 413.265.5702

 

golf 
Chris Stoddard Head Coach cstoddard@hcc.edu  413.519.7045

 

men's soccer 
Abel Durojaiye Head Coach adurojaiye@hcc.edu 413.213.2285

 

women's soccer 
Rob Galazka Head Coach rgalazka@hcc.edu 413.218.2054

 

track 
Luke Archambault Women's Head Coach larchambault@hcc.edu 413.575.2293
Nick Davis Men's Head Coach ndavis@hcc.edu 413.265.5702

 

women's volleyball 
Dallas Jackson Head Coach djackson@hcc.edu 413.847.1567