Foundation Board of Directors


Corey Murphy, President, First American Insurance Agency - Chair
Susan Goldsmith, President, Marcus Printing - Vice Chair
Deana McPherson '90, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Smith & Wesson - Treasurer
Michael Roundy, Attorney/Partner, Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas, LLP - Vice Treasurer


Nikki Burnett '91, Executive Director, Educare Springfield
John J. Driscoll, Esq., Partner, Resnic, Beauregard, Waite & Driscoll
Kip Foley, Entrepreneur
Wendy Fox, HR Operations Manager, Smith College
Joshua Garcia, Mayor, City of Holyoke
Erin Godfrey, Director, Odyssey House / Viability 
Maura Greaney, nonprofit executive
John Hazen '84, President, Hazen Paper Company
Ted Hebert '71, President, Teddy Bear Pools & Spas
Sina Holloman '09, Chief Executive Officer, HomeCare Hands
Mary Kaeding '83, Associate Vice President / Project Manager at US Bank 
Francis M. Kane '56
Michael Lynch, Chief Financial Officer, Soldiers' Home in Holyoke 
Alaina Macaulay, Director of Diversity and Inclusion, Isenberg School of Management at UMass Amherst
Tiffany Madru, President, Analytics Labs; Vice President of Business Development, C&D Technologies
Ellen Majka, Professor, Holyoke Community College
Evan Plotkin, President, NAI Plotkin & Associates
Ryan Rege '08, Director of Vocational Programs, Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School
Israel Rivera '16, Holyoke City Council At Large
Gary Rome, President, Gary Rome Hyundai
George Timmons, Ph.D., President, Holyoke Community College
Amanda Sbriscia, Vice President of Institutional Advancement, HCC; Executive Director, HCC Foundation
Lynn Starr '95, Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Information Security Officer, bankESB
Camille Theriaque '12
Timothy Wegiel, Vice President, Sponsorship Oversight Manager, Citizens Bank


William Bagshaw
David M. Bartley '54, HCC President Emeritus
Patrick Bresnahan '57
Nora Burke Patton
Donald Chase '70
Paul Dinn
Maurice Ferriter '52
Robert Fowler
Joseph Gosselin '68
Lester Halpern
Benjamin Marcus
Elaine Marieb '80
Edward Murphy
Patricia Nelen
Louis Oldershaw
Richard Towne
William Wagner '71
Joseph Wright '54

Make a Gift

A gift to HCC is an investment in the region and the future. Make your donation today.

Give Now

Don't miss